

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान,रायबरेली नाईपर रायबरेली ट्राजिट कैम्पस, बिजनौर – सिसेंडी रोड, सरोजनी नगर, लखनऊ (यू०पी०) – 226002 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Raebareli Transit Campus of NIPER Raebareli, Bijnor - Sisendi Road, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow (UP) - 226002

Ref.No.NIPER/RBL/Cte/47/2020-21

March 24, 2021

Office Order

FORMATION OF ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute anti-ragging committee as follows:

1.	Dr. Sanjay Tiwari, Associate Professor	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Keerti Jain, Assistant Professor	Member
3.	Dr. Ravinder Kaundal, Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Dr. Ashok Datusalia, Boys Warden	Member
5.	Mrs. Ankita Sharma, Girls Warden	Member

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Registrar